Read and Post Reviews
5:46 am

We Welcome Our Customer to Leave Reviews.

Please share you experience with us and check our reviews in other review sites.

Look for our Special and Coupons.

Extreme air duct cleaning reviews
Extreme air duct cleaning reviews
We use Angie’s List to assess whether we’re doing a good job keeping valued customers like you happy. Please visit AngiesList in order to grade our quality of work and customer service.

 

default image

We are selling our home this month and wanted to have the carpets freshened up for our showings. The crew arrived, they were kind, very professional, and Sunny was very knowledgeable about the work they were doing. My carpets look great! I highly recommend Sunny and the crew for your carpet cleaning needs.

Julia Halvorson San Antonio, TX / Carpet Cleaning / Carpet Cleaning March 15, 2017

default image

I had Sunny and Jesus from Extreme Air Duct Cleaning come today to clean my ducts and dryer vent.  They were SUPER!  Sunny took pictures of what he found; but that was not good enough for him he wanted to actually show me so he walked me through the work scene.  When they were all done (and it took hours) he showed me "after" photos and again walked me through the scene.  These employees and this company gives 110% and I know value when I see it!  Extreme is the real deal!  They will be coming back to my house next year to service my ducts!

Laura Jones San Antonio March 29, 2017

Derak Berban

When I first moved into my new home, the air just wasn't right; my eyes burned, my throat itches, I was sneezing and I just wasn't breathing well. When I called Extreme they really came through for me. They were the best price compared to some other duct cleaning services and their expertise really changed the air quality in my home. Now, not only can I breathe freely without sneezing, itching or scratching, but the house actually smells good and I'm finally excited to have people over without worrying "does this place smell 'off'?"  Thanks so much to the professional, courteous and efficient team at Extreme. They really changed the way we live, for the better.

Derak Berban San Antonio, TX February 27, 2017

katherine-velasquez

Wow, I am so impressed with this company. They came and cleaned my air ducts today, and their customer service is outstanding. They did an exceptional job cleaning the ducts. I can already feel the difference when I breath. Not only that, but my cat had just peed on my brand new mattress before they came and they steam cleaned my mattress for free. They are kind and professional. I could not recommend them more!  Best Air Duct Cleaning Company in Town!

Katherine Velasquez Houston, TX / air duct cleaning November 20, 2016

sue-rose-berry

Just moved in to a new home recently and needed my air duct cleaned. Contacted Extreme because a friend recommended. Ben and Aliya showed up on time, didn't try to up sale me any unnecessary extra services and completed the work within an hour. They even got my email to remind me next year when it's time to clean the ducts again. No wonder why they have such great reviews.

Sue Rose Berry November 20, 2016

cynthia-burley
 Very satisfied with Sunny and his work. It was an enjoyable cleaning processes!

Cynthia Burley Houston, TX / Air Duct November 20, 2016

Nick Crowder

Extreme did a great job at my house this past weekend. I have a 1 story house with 13 vents. I had all air ducts cleaned as well as a dryer vent cleaning (check Angie's List for a good deal). Sam was very informative and explained the whole process. He explained the possibility of bacteria (an extra cost to me to remove) in my system before opening it up. Luckily, after checking, he was honest in telling me there was no bacteria, proving to me that this company is not out to take your money. Sam also repaired my dryer vent duct where it connected to my roof. I only had to pay a small amount to have him fix it. He went out of his way to do that for me. The service was fast and so far I feel like a great job was done. If your allergies are bad, look into getting your air ducts cleaned!

Nick Crowder February 4, 2016

default image

Our house was In need of treatment for bacteria! Sunny was great explained the whole process. He was very informative and thoughtful especially since im pregnant during the treatment so I wouldnt be exposed to the fumes. I will definitely use them from now on for matience from now on! He even checked my unit to make sure everything was sealed properly and fixed small iissues with the system with no charge!! Great service!

Arian Wildberger June 28, 2015

default image

This was my first time using Extreme and I couldn't be happier. They were very well priced, showed up exactly on time, explained the service they were going to perform in detail (even showed me pictures of before and after), and vacuumed the floors before they left! I will absolutely be using Extreme again!

Hilary Duplantis April 30, 2015


Cindy Snapka

After noticing mold/mildew coming out of a bathroom vent, we called Extreme.  Sunny and his technician took care of us! He took pictures to show me what was going on in our ducts, and explained our options in a clear manner. Ask for Sunny!  He is very knowledgeable, and cares about his customers.

Cindy July 31, 2015


Shelley Chavanne

Crew cleaned up water in house after water leak. They were very professional, polite, and experienced. I highly recommend their restoration services.

Shelley Chavanne July 31, 2015


What an awesome company! I've recently called them after discovering that my home was infected with mold. So scary to find out such a problem. It's a very scary thing to have mold in your air ducts because you can breathe in the mold and get sick from it if left untreated. Sam, the technician, explained everything to me from the growth of mold to how the AC units work. He was very knowledgeable, polite, and honest. After a through inspection, he explained what treatments my AC unit needed. The quote came out to be cheaper than what Sears have quoted me for. Sam and his helper cleaned our vents, treated the mold, and installed an ultra violet system in a timely matter. I'm going to recommend them to all my friends and family! Thank you, Sam!

Tina Pham July 31, 2015


lisa c

This is my first review.  I called Extreme Air Duct Cleaning And Restoration Services to clean my air ducts and a month later I called them again to clean my carpet.  I was very satisfied with the price and the service...so much so that I tried to leave them a hefty tip.  Sam told me that he would prefer I keep the tip money and instead leave a nice review.  So, here it is Sam!  Thank you so much for your excellent service.  I highly recommend this company.  My carpet no longer smells like dog and my daughter's allergies have improved.   We will call again!

Lisa C. July 15, 2015


default image

Sam provided great Customer Service, fully explained all of the parts of the system, why each process was necessary, and worked along side-of another contractor who was also at my house.  Great service and hard working guy!

Courtney Malone August 17, 2015


They were professional, helpful, and took care of everything that was needed. It was a great experience.

Dianne Keel August 11, 2015


Service was completed promptly and completely finished within two hours.  very professional crew provided explanation of cleaning progress.

Gary Hellner August 11, 2015


cynthia-burley
 Very satisfied with Sunny and his work. It was an enjoyable cleaning processes!

Cynthia Burley Houston, TX / Air Duct November 20, 2016